Alumni Committee

The St Mary’s College Alumni Committee brings together a group of women who collaborate to support the College and keep the Presentation Sisters’ mission alive.

2024 Alumni Committee

President: Rebecca Godfrey
Vice-President: Sandra Halliwell
Secretary: Margaret Rootes
Treasurer: Jane Short

Committee Members: 
Margaret Peters
Margaret Summers
Josephine Dare

Stay in touch with the Alumni Committee

Email: [email protected]


SMC Toolbox

Groving our love of learning

St Mary's College is located on the traditional lands of the muwinina people of the South East Nation. We acknowledge and deeply respect the palawa people, the Tasmanian Aboriginal Community, and all Elders past and present. We are committed to learning alongside our students and community in this place, nipaluna, and support the continued sharing of knowledge and culture.