Congratulations to our College Prefects for 2018

Written by SMC Administrator. Posted in Featured News, News, Timeline

Congratulations to our newly elected Prefects for 2018. We wish you all the best as you serve the College body in the coming year and look forward to your valuable contribution.

2018 Prefects:

Isobel Kuo (Head Prefect)
Olivia Eade (Deputy Prefect)
Sarah Cooper (Deputy Prefect)
Brittanie McCarthy
Caitlin J Cooper
Chloe Hine
Emily Philpott
Emmeline Gray
Imogen Barry-Murphy
Isabella Franklin
Lydia Attrill
Prue Huntington
Shea Williams
Stella Barnhoorn
Taylah Pickett
Vivienne Scott

Secured By miniOrange