2020 Term Dates

 

Term 1 commences

Monday 3 February

Year 7s, Year 11s, Year 12 Prefects, 
new Year 8-12 students

Term 1 concludes

Thursday 9 April

 

Tuesday 4 February

All remaining students commence
(excluding Kinder Koalas)
Kinder Wallabies Group A: 8.45am – 11.15am  
Kinder Wallabies Group B: 12.15pm – 2.45pm 

 

 

 

Wednesday 5 February

Kinder Wallabies whole class, 8.45am – 12.30pm    
  Thursday 6 February Kinder Koalas Group A: 8.45am – 11.15am
Kinder Koalas Group B: 12.15pm – 2.45pm
   
  Friday 7 February Kinder Koalas whole class: 8.45am – 12.30pm    
  Tuesday 11 February Kinder Wallabies whole class: 8.45am – 12.30pm    
  Wednesday 12 February Kinder Koalas whole class: 8.45am – 12.30pm    

Term 2 commences

Monday 27 April

  Term 2 concludes

Friday 3 July

Term 3 commences

Tuesday 21 July

  Term 3 concludes

Friday 25 September

Term 4 commences

Monday 12 October

  Term 4 concludes

Wednesday 9 December

 

Tuesday 10 March: Student Free Day/Study Day (Moderation Day)

Friday 10 April – Tuesday 14 April: Easter break

Monday 8 June: Queen’s Birthday

Monday 20 July: Student Free Day/Study Day

Friday 4 September: Student Free Day/Study Day (Moderation Day)

Thursday 22 October: Royal Hobart Show Day

Friday 23 October: Student Free Day/Study Day 

Wednesday 9 December: Senior School End of Year Celebration Evening

Wednesday 23 December: School office closed

Secured By miniOrange