2019 School Term Dates

Written by SMC Administrator. Posted in Featured News, Timeline

The below table lists the term dates for the 2019 school year. 

For the most up-to-date timings, please refer to the online College calendar, which you can access on our website by clicking on this link.  

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 commences

Monday 4 February

Kinder Wallabies Group A
Kinder Wallabies Group B
Year 7s, Year 11s, Year 12 Prefects &
New Year 8-12 students

Term 1 concludes

Friday 12 April

 

Tuesday 5 February

All other students (except Kinder Koalas)
Kinder Wallabies – whole class

 

 

 

Wednesday 6 February

Kinder Wallabies – whole class    
  Thursday 7 February

Kinder Koalas Group A
Kinder Koalas Group B

   
  Friday 8 February

Kinder Koalas – whole class

 

   
  Wednesday 13 February

Kinder Koalas – whole class

 

   

Term 2 commences

Monday 29 April

  Term 2 concludes

Friday 5 July

Term 3 commences

Monday 22 July

  Term 3 concludes

Friday 27 September

Term 4 commences

Monday 14 October

  Term 4 concludes

Wednesday 11 December

Additional key dates: 

Tuesday 12 March: Student Free Day (Moderation Day)

Friday 19 April – Tuesday 23 April: Easter break

Thursday 25 April: ANZAC Day 

Monday 10 June: Queen’s Birthday

Monday 22 July: Student Free Day

Friday 6 September: Student Free Day (Moderation Day)

Friday 25 October: Student Free Day 

Secured By miniOrange